Mississippi Economic Development Council | 1675 Lakeland Drive, Suite 502 | Jackson, MS 39216 | 
PH. 601.352.1909 • FAX 855.443.2828

Scholarship Committee

MEDC 2018 Scholarship Applicants 

2018 Scholarship Committee Conference Call 
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States (Toll Free): 1 888 640 7162 
United States: +1 (224) 501-3316 

Access Code: 261-343-797 

*Prior to the call, please review the scholarship committee guidelines, scholarship applications spreadsheet, and each individual applicaiton.  Alll items are listed and linked below.* 

Scholarship Committee Guidelines

Scholarship Applicaticants Spreadsheet *Updated after email with 3 additional applications.


True South Basic Economic Development Course (1 Total)

Jon Levingston 

Chamber Institute (16 Total) *2 added after email due to mail running late. 

Madison Bilello
Amanda Carraway
Whitney Davis *Post Marked 11.7.17
Debby Delshad
Jesse Dement
Kathy Deer *Post Marked 11.7.17
Elizabeth Fulcher
Zandra Hereford
Casey Holladay
Varina Hopper
Rachel Leggitt
Adele Lyons
Kelly Martin
Donna McKay
Jamie Sowell
Judd Wilson

Community Development Institute (3 Total)

Lara Bowman
Mala Burns
Glen Haab


Economic Development Institute (11 Total) *1 added after email due to mail running late.

Tiffany Aultman
Will Coppage
Mary Catherine Davis
Matthew Harrison
Bryant Henley
Taquana Mack
T.J. McSparrin *Post Marked 11.7.17
Wes Nunnery
Markus Simmons
Regina Todd
Shirley Walker

NDF - ED Courses (1 Total)

Grant Meyer


Advanced Economic Development Leadership Program (1 Total)

Heather Malone


Add to Report